Minnesota Pork Staff

 

 

Jill Resler

Chief Executive Officer

jill@mnpork.com

Bailey Ruen

Director, Communications

bailey@mnpork.com

Lauren Servick

Director, Public Policy Strategy and Sustainability

lauren@mnpork.com

Pam Voelkel

Director, Events and Promotions

pam@mnpork.com

Colleen Carey

Administrative Assistant

colleen@mnpork.com

Kate Lorang

Sustainability Outreach Coordinator

kate@mnpork.com

Kirby Hettver

Director of Producer Services

kirby@mnpork.com

Anika Hansen

Youth Swine Programs and Outreach Intern

anika@mnpork.com

Samantha Moser

Public Relations Intern

samantha@mnpork.com